Facial Cleansing Brush Review 2016

IMG_1635.JPG Facial Cleansing Brushes have been the hottest thing this year so I decided to see what the fuss was all about. from Youtubers to even commercials you see a lot of advertisement for this brush.  I purchased mine from Forever21 and it only cost me about $5.00. Mine is not the automatic one that runs from battery it is the hand-held one. If you are looking to purchase one of these facial cleansing brushes that runs from battery you can try ordering them from Amazon or even eBay. You can also check your local Walmart, Target, and even CVS. Wherever there is a beauty section in your favorite store try looking to see if you run into one of these facial brushes.

IMG_1636.JPG  After purchasing I did want to try this out so I did it before I went to bed. It is pretty simple all you do is remove it from the packaging and take the little top off of it and put whatever you use on your face to clean it and get to scrubbing. I will say that the brush is very soft so you do not have to worry about scratching your face. It also comes with a bumpy scrubbing side on the back as you can see in blue that you can use on your face as well ( it feels amazing). The handle is very sturdy and I love it.

IMG_1637.JPG  This facial cleansing brush removes ten times dirt off of my face than just using a regular face towel and make up remover wipes. I absolutely recommend this to you guys. especially if you are the type of person that gets a lot of break out this is the perfect product for you. I do recommend that you only use this about twice a week only because it does open up your pores and you do not want to scar the tissue on your face by using it everyday. I have noticed that my skin has become clearer and that my face feels so much better. It is definitely important to make sure that you make sure that you take care of your skin.  Other than that this is a great product to try. I’ll see you guys in my next review.

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved © 2016 Jamia Denise

One thought on “Facial Cleansing Brush Review 2016

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

