June Favorites 2016- Blogging Edition

IMjgjgjG_1554.jpg

It’s June! Which means that summer has finally approached us. Seeing that June is almost over I wanted to share with you guys some of my favorites things for this month. Details about each item will be listed as well as the price for each of these items. Hope you guys enjoy see you in my next post!

IMG_1554.JPG

 

HEADPHONES- What can I say about these headphones I am obsessed with them. I picked them up at my local Walgreens. They cost me about $9.99 which I think is pretty good for a pair of headphones. The sound quality is very good, you definitely get that studio feel with these headphones. They do cancel out noise so I would say to where them when you are either working out, like I do or when you are in a noisy area where you just want to cancel the noise around you out. They are very comfortable to wear, and they are not heavy at all.  A microphone is attached to the headphones so you can take calls as well without having to stop and pick up your phone. I do not recommend someone wearing these outside. Only because it’s not very safe. Overall I love these headphones I take them everywhere I go.

 

SUNGLASSES- My black sunglasses I am in love with these pair. As soon as I seen them I knew I had to get them. They are all black with gold detailing on the side of them. I got these from Rainbows for about $5.99 which I think is a steal especially being on a College budget like I am. These look really great on me and I love the fact that they keep my eyes protected by still making me look stylish for the summer. I do recommend these sunglasses if you are looking for cheap affordable glasses. This sunglasses are very sturdy as well so you don’t have to worry about buying them and the glasses breaking within the next 20 minutes. They don’t feel cheap at all, that’s definitely a plus.

 

PERFUME- This perfume has to be my favorite for this month. Considering the fact that I have so many but I love the smell of this one for some reason. This is a dupe for the Victoria Secrets perfume, but I am okay with not having the real thing. I love this perfume because it lasts all day and you do not have to worry about reapplying it. I have received so many compliments from wearing this perfume. I bought this from Rainbows as well. They have a sale where you get 3 perfumes for $10 which is a steal.

 

UNICORN NOTEBOOK- I actually received this notebook from my favorite Youtuber “LILLY SINGH” or SUPERWOMAN on YouTube. During the time when her first movie “A Trip To Unicorn Island”was coming out she was going a huge giveaway and I happened to be one of the people she chose to receive the items that were inside of the box that she gave those who won the giveaway. If you are looking for a colorful journal you can find these anywhere. Walmart, Walgreens, Office Depot, and Target at really cheap prices.

 

 

 

 

 

Peace and Blessings! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved © 2016 Jamia Denise

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “June Favorites 2016- Blogging Edition

Leave a Reply

