Suave Essentials Body Wash Review 2016

IMG_1638.JPG    Suave Essentials Body wash has to be one of the most amazing things on earth. I recently picked this up at Walmart while I was shopping just to try it out. Now I am very skeptical when it comes down to products that have to do with my skin, because my skin is very sensitive and quick to break out or turn red. But I wanted to give this a try to see if I would like it or not.

What I love about this body wash is the fact that it does not have a sticky residue that comes out of the body. It is not sticky and it does not make your body sticky as well. It actually makes your skin smoother and it doesn’t make your skin feel tight or uncomfortable. If you want to take a bubble bath I do recommend that you pour only a little considering the fact that even one drop can create an entire bubble bath. That’s just how good it really is.

IMG_1639.JPG   Another plus is that it smells really good, now I have not tried any other’s besides ocean breeze. but I can definitely say that if you are trying this product out for the first time to start with this kind, and then move on to the other smells that may spark your interest. I purchased one bottle at Walmart and the other one with the sign that says 50% more I purchased at my local Walgreens for $2.00. If you have not noticed by now I am all about saving and keeping my money. I am a collegestudent and if you are like me then you definitely know that saving money is important (lol).

Overall I love this product I have not had any problems, no irritation or anything like that so I do recommend this product for guys. If you know you have sensitive skin please just try a little bit of it not on your entire body start with your arm or your hand to see if you get a reaction out of it.

I’ll talk to you guys in my next review or post!

 

 

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved © 2016 Jamia Denise

 

 

One thought on “Suave Essentials Body Wash Review 2016

Leave a Reply

