Versatile Blogger Award!

 

versatile-blogger-award.png

 

Hi Beautiful Kings and Queens!

 

I’m Jamia Denise I love blogging because it’s something that I really enjoy doing, and it’s something that has taught me 2 valuable lessons that I will keep with me. 1. Write what you love 2. Do it because you love to do it. Those two lessons have taught me that whatever you do in life, do it because you want to do it. Not because someone else wants you to. I blog and honestly, I did not think that for one second that I would be nominated for another award from this amazing blogging community. I want to thank Being Duchesse for nominating me. Her site is dope hands down and you definitely will not be making a mistake in checking her out. I hope you guys enjoy this little get to know me better post (lol).

Let’s Get Started: The rules for this award are: 

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

 

versatilebloggeraward.jpg

7 Facts about me!

  1. I’m left handed many people don’t realize that about me until they actually see me write.
  2. I was born with Erb’s Palsy
  3.  I love a good book, I could read all day if I could
  4. I watch more YouTube than regular TV
  5. I’m the oldest of all of my siblings ( mom & dad side)
  6. I have a fear of failure
  7. I write poetry, short stories, plays ( One day I hope to have one of my pieces of work published or one of my plays up and running)

I hope this helps just a little bit to be able to get to know me a little bit better.

BLOGGERS THAT I”M NOMINATING! 

Kjoywrites

Crowned Ego

Karis Kulture

Davlorito

Donnasmelange

Raw-mutlimedia

 

I know it’s not 15 but these are the one’s that came to mind. There are many more great bloggers that I follow I will link them in the comment section for you guys if you want them, just let me know.

Talk to you guys in the next post! 

 

All rights reserved © 2016 Jamia Denise 

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

